Peregrine League (Second Teams)

Powered by:
Wononwon.com
Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Vereeniging 6 6 0 0 241 62 179 7 0 31
NWU 6 4 0 2 142 87 55 8 0 24
Brakpan 6 1 0 5 93 166 -73 1 0 5
Boksburg 6 1 0 5 66 227 -161 1 0 5
ERU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Springs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Round 1 - Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Vereeniging (27) vs (10) Brakpan 14:40
Boksburg (0) vs (17) NWU 14:40
Round 2 - Sat, 06 Apr 2019
Brakpan (17) vs (26) Boksburg 14:40
NWU (14) vs (15) Vereeniging 14:40
Round 3 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Boksburg (18) vs (48) Vereeniging 14:40
Brakpan (14) vs (29) NWU 14:40
Round 4 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Brakpan (0) vs (36) Vereeniging 14:40
Round 5 - Sat, 04 May 2019
Boksburg vs Springs 14:40
ERU vs Brakpan 14:40
Round 6 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Vereeniging vs ERU 14:40
Brakpan vs Springs 14:40
NWU (24) vs (12) Boksburg 14:40
Round 7 - Sat, 18 May 2019
Springs vs Vereeniging 14:40
Boksburg vs ERU 14:40
Round 8 - Sat, 25 May 2019
ERU vs Boksburg 14:40
Round 9 - Sat, 01 Jun 2019
Boksburg (10) vs (45) Brakpan 14:40
Round 10 - Sat, 08 Jun 2019
Vereeniging (76) vs (0) Boksburg 14:40
Round 12 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
ERU vs Springs 14:40
NWU (38) vs (7) Brakpan 14:40
Round 13 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Springs vs Boksburg 14:40
Round 14 - Sat, 06 Jul 2019
Springs vs ERU 14:40
Round 15 - Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Vereeniging (39) vs (20) NWU 14:40
Springs vs Brakpan 14:40
Round 16 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
ERU vs Vereeniging 14:40
Springs vs NWU 14:40
Round 17 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Vereeniging vs Springs 14:40
ERU vs NWU 14:40