Merlin Liga 2019 (u21)

Powered by:
Wononwon.com
Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Sasolburg 7 6 0 1 338 59 279 5 0 29
Benoni 6 5 0 1 248 78 170 5 0 25
Meyerton 7 4 0 3 157 188 -31 3 0 19
Nigel 5 0 0 5 30 255 -225 1 0 1
Kempton Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
VUT 5 0 0 5 47 240 -193 0 0 0
Round 1 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Benoni (27) vs (18) Sasolburg 13:30
VUT vs Kempton Park 13:30
Nigel (12) vs (17) Meyerton 13:30
Round 2 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Kempton Park vs Nigel 13:30
Sasolburg (43) vs (19) Meyerton 13:30
Benoni (57) vs (3) VUT 13:30
Round 3 - Sat, 04 May 2019
Kempton Park vs Benoni 13:30
Meyerton (24) vs (7) VUT 13:30
Sasolburg (71) vs (0) Nigel 13:30
Round 4 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Nigel (10) vs (66) Benoni 13:30
Meyerton vs Kempton Park 13:30
VUT (8) vs (75) Sasolburg 13:30
Round 5 - Sat, 18 May 2019
Benoni (47) vs (7) Meyerton 13:30
Sasolburg vs Kempton Park 13:30
Nigel vs VUT 13:30
Round 6 - Sat, 25 May 2019
Meyerton (52) vs (8) Nigel 13:30
Sasolburg (21) vs (0) Benoni 13:30
Kempton Park vs VUT 13:30
Round 7 - Sat, 01 Jun 2019
Nigel vs Kempton Park 13:30
Meyerton (5) vs (61) Sasolburg 13:30
VUT (19) vs (51) Benoni 13:30
Round 8 - Sat, 08 Jun 2019
VUT (10) vs (33) Meyerton 13:30
Nigel (0) vs (49) Sasolburg 13:30
Benoni vs Kempton Park 13:30
Round 10 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sasolburg vs VUT 13:30
Benoni vs Nigel 13:30
Kempton Park vs Meyerton 13:30
Round 11 - Sat, 13 Jul 2019
VUT vs Nigel 13:30
Meyerton vs Benoni 13:30
Kempton Park vs Sasolburg 13:30