Kestrel Liga 2019 (Second Teams)

Powered by:
Wononwon.com
Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Edenvale 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daveyton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Delmas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elsburg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Heidelberg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vanderbijlpark 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oos Rand Polisie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Katlehong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Round 1 - Sat, 06 Apr 2019
Katlehong vs Elsburg 14:40
Oos Rand Polisie vs Daveyton 14:40
Vanderbijlpark vs Delmas 14:40
Edenvale vs Heidelberg 14:40
Round 2 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Heidelberg vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Delmas vs Katlehong 14:40
Daveyton vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Elsburg vs Edenvale 14:40
Round 3 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Elsburg vs Delmas 14:40
Vanderbijlpark vs Heidelberg 14:40
Katlehong vs Daveyton 14:40
Edenvale vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Round 4 - Sat, 04 May 2019
Oos Rand Polisie vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Daveyton vs Elsburg 14:40
Heidelberg vs Katlehong 14:40
Delmas vs Edenvale 14:40
Round 5 - Sat, 11 May 2019
Delmas vs Daveyton 14:40
Katlehong vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Elsburg vs Heidelberg 14:40
Edenvale vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Round 6 - Sat, 18 May 2019
Vanderbijlpark vs Katlehong 14:40
Heidelberg vs Delmas 14:40
Daveyton vs Edenvale 14:40
Oos Rand Polisie vs Elsburg 14:40
Round 7 - Sat, 25 May 2019
Daveyton vs Heidelberg 14:40
Elsburg vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Delmas vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Edenvale vs Katlehong 14:40
Round 8 - Sat, 01 Jun 2019
Elsburg vs Katlehong 14:40
Daveyton vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Delmas vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Heidelberg vs Edenvale 14:40
Round 9 - Sat, 08 Jun 2019
Oos Rand Polisie vs Heidelberg 14:40
Katlehong vs Delmas 14:40
Vanderbijlpark vs Daveyton 14:40
Edenvale vs Elsburg 14:40
Round 10 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Delmas vs Elsburg 14:40
Heidelberg vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Daveyton vs Katlehong 14:40
Oos Rand Polisie vs Edenvale 14:40
Round 11 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Vanderbijlpark vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Elsburg vs Daveyton 14:40
Katlehong vs Heidelberg 14:40
Edenvale vs Delmas 14:40
Round 12 - Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Daveyton vs Delmas 14:40
Oos Rand Polisie vs Katlehong 14:40
Heidelberg vs Elsburg 14:40
Vanderbijlpark vs Edenvale 14:40
Round 13 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Katlehong vs Vanderbijlpark 14:40
Elsburg vs Oos Rand Polisie 14:40
Delmas vs Heidelberg 14:40
Edenvale vs Daveyton 14:40
Round 14 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Heidelberg vs Daveyton 14:40
Vanderbijlpark vs Elsburg 14:40
Oos Rand Polisie vs Delmas 14:40
Katlehong vs Edenvale 14:40