Peregrine League 2019 (First Teams)

Powered by:
Wononwon.com
Competitor Pl W D L PtF PtA PtD BP DP Pts
Vereeniging 6 5 0 1 157 123 34 4 0 24
NWU 6 4 0 2 154 142 12 7 0 23
Boksburg 6 1 0 5 161 183 -22 9 0 13
Brakpan 6 2 0 4 149 173 -24 4 0 12
ERU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Springs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Round 1 - Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Vereeniging (30) vs (14) Brakpan 16:00
Boksburg (43) vs (26) NWU 16:00
Round 2 - Sat, 06 Apr 2019
Brakpan (33) vs (26) Boksburg 16:00
NWU (21) vs (5) Vereeniging 16:00
Round 3 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Boksburg (31) vs (37) Vereeniging 16:00
Brakpan (27) vs (29) NWU 16:00
Round 4 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Brakpan (21) vs (32) Vereeniging 16:00
Round 6 - Sat, 11 May 2019
NWU (25) vs (22) Boksburg 16:00
Round 9 - Sat, 01 Jun 2019
Boksburg (22) vs (30) Brakpan 16:00
Round 10 - Sat, 08 Jun 2019
Vereeniging (32) vs (17) Boksburg 16:00
Round 11 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019
NWU (34) vs (24) Brakpan 16:00
Round 14 - Sat, 06 Jul 2019
Springs vs ERU 16:00
Round 15 - Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Vereeniging (21) vs (19) NWU 16:00